Contact Us

Get in touch
For general inquiries, please submit the following contact form.

Bloodstock
Renee DeLozier
rdelozier@dualinsurance.com
952-405-8893
Builders Risk
Kaycie Cook
kcook@catalyticrisk.com
619-719-5975
Commercial Auto, Worker's Compensation
Rod Eldred
reldred@aligngeneral.com
678-231-2848
Commercial Earthquake
Ian Fitt
ifitt@catalyticrisk.com
424-236-4333
Commercial Property, Wind AOP
Sam Ramsey
sramsey@catalyticrisk.com
303-551-1549
Concrete Pumping
Kyle Rask
krask@nbis.com
206-423-2782
Contractors
Frank Dunne
fdunne@aligngeneral.com
619-333-2500 x 214
Crane, Rigging, Equipment Dealers
Billy Smith
bmsith@nbis.com
410-863-4851
Crisis Management
Mark LeBlanc
mleblanc@dualinsurance.com
510-846-3546
Cyber
Larry Baldino
lbaldino@dualinsurance.com
973-631-7575 x 304
E&S Property
Jeannette Guercio
jguercio@dualinsurance.com
973-631-7575 x 462
Energy
Scott McDougall
smcdougall@eiurs.com
973-631-7575 X 502
Environmental
Jack Abney
jabney@dualinsurance.com
985-605-4893
Excess Liability
Mike Towell
mtowell@aligngeneral.com
619-535-0642 x 823
Fine Art
Peter Gosselink
pgosselink@dualinsurance.com
845-598-7155
Flood
Patrick Small
psmall@dualinsurance.com
973-631-7575 x 160
Logistics
Julian Stokes
jstokes@dualinsurance.com
415-710-4823
Personal Lines
Andy Swindall
aswindall@nalicogeneral.com
619-889-2894
Political Violence
Patrick Small
psmall@dualinsurance.com
973-631-7575 x 160
Professional Liability
Larry Baldino
lbaldino@dualinsurance.com
973-631-7575 x 304
Specialized Transport
Bill Hebron
bhebron@nbis.com
414-897-4362
Specialty Healthcare
Dwain Chamberlain
dchamberlain@dualinsurance.com
770-883-3404
Surety
Brendan Keating
brendan.keating@dualinsurance.com
716-982-5807
Tenant Legal Liability
Cindy Dohm
cdohm@depositchoice.com
309-512-7011
Accounts Payable

ap@dualinsurance.com
973-631-7575
Accounts Receivable

ar@dualinsurance.com
973-631-7575
IT

support@dualinsurance.com
973-631-7575
Human Resources

hr@dualinsurance.com
973-631-7575
Legal

legal@dualinsurance.com
973-631-7575
Marketing
General Inquiry
marketing@dualinsurance.com
973-631-7575
Marketing
Emily Gruber
egruber@dualinsurance.com
973-631-7575 x 804
Business Development
Thomas Becker
tbecker@dualinsurance.com
973-631-7575 x 161
Chief Executive Officer
John Johnson
jjohnson@dualinsurance.com
619-333-2503
Chief of Staff
Michelle Roccoforte
mroccoforte@aligngeneral.com
619-277-2889
Chief Financial Officer
Kris Finsel
kfinsel@dualinsurance.com
973-631-7575 x 191
Chief Operating Officer
Jerry Batcheller
jbatcheller@dualinsurance.com
619-888-8013
Chief Information Officer
Rick Becker
rbecker@dualinsurance.com
925-408-6074
Chief Casualty Officer
Connie Germano
cgermano@dualinsurance.com
646-221-5494
Chief Property Officer
Jon Knouse
jknouse@dualinsurance.com
847-987-0819
Chief Personal Lines Officer
Andy Swindall
aswindall@nalicogeneral.com
619-889-2894
Chief Claims Officer
Rod Eldred
redlred@aligngeneral.com
678-231 2848
Chief Marketing & Business Development Officer
Ryan O'Connor
roconnor@dualinsurance.com
619-693-8550
Chief Risk Officer
Ranjit Jaswal
rjaswal@dualinsurance.com
914-255-7998
Head of Strategic Planning
Kimberly Jenkins
kjenkins@dualinsurance.com
813-375-2098
Head of Capacity & Product Development
Jim Jinhong
jjinhong@nbis.com
770-257-1116
Head of Human Resources
Lacey Rittenour
lrittenour@dualcommerical.com
619-780-5100

Our Locations

us_map-1